

The following 2021-22 batch final year **DECE** students of ATA Polytechnic College are selected for

SAINT-GOBAIN



RAMYA V



SUBBU LAKSHMI L



PRAVEEN C

The Management, Principal and all Staff Members congratulate them on their success



The following 2021–22 batch final year **DEEE** students of ATA Polytechnic College are selected for

SAINT-GOBAIN



HAROON H



MOHAN S



SUJITH V



PRIYA S



REVATHI E

The Management, Principal and all Staff Members congratulate them on their success



The following 2021–22 batch final year **DME** students of ATA Polytechnic College are selected for





DIWAKAR M



GUNASEKARAN S



NAVEEN KUMAR D



PREMKUMAR P

The Management, Principal and all Staff Members congratulate them on their success